WHY CHOOSE 3MOTION

Expertise

3Motion is specialised in large format printing and visual communication. Our many years of experience combined with our highly technological machine park ensure that we can guarantee you the highest quality. We offer a wide variety of products and services and employ different printing techniques on various materials.

  • Inks
  • Eco Products
  • Waste disposal
  • Environmental project

THE CUSTOMER TAKES CENTRE STAGE

At 3Motion, the customer always takes centre stage. Each project is supported from start to finish by our young and dynamic team. Our flexible and personal approach guarantees the perfect result. We actively search for the desires and needs of the customer so that we can offer a custom solution every time.

  • Aimed at solutions
  • Flexible
  • Personal approach
  • Follow-up

Innovation

We constantly look for innovative techniques and invest in automation to make our printing process even more efficient. 3Motion is a pioneer in the printing sector due to her constant search for new and creative products and applications. We keep a close eye on the evolutions in the market and invest in the latest technologies.

  • Products
  • Machinery
  • Software
  • Services

Sustainable development

We continually search for innovative techniques and invest in automation to make our printing process more efficient, to reduce the error margin and to make the work run more smoothly for our staff. The time that we gain through this efficiency can be spent on other parts of the job (extra services, more creativity, … ). That way, the customer also benefits.

  • Design
  • Production
  • Finish
  • Sending
  • Assembly
feature-img1

ecogamma

vacatures_new

Vacancies

feature-img2

FTP

rawpixel-com-250087

Team

Nieuws & updates

April, 2017

Everyone against cancer!

As a part of the action “everyone against cancer”, VRT […]
March, 2016

3 Motion pursues growth and invests in automation software!

3Motion is in full growth! The number of incoming assignments […]
February, 2016

3motion invests in a second zünd cutting and milling machine

Due to rapid growth, 3Motion has decided to invest in […]

Ontvang gratis praktische tips om uw visibiliteit te boosten!

47

Innovative products
624766

m² printed
30

Employees
38

% Growth

Check out our portfolio!

Are you a contractor looking for a reliable partner?

TAKE THE FIRST STEP HERE

Pourquoi choisir 3motion

Expertise

3Motion se spécialise dans l’impression de grande taille et dans la communication visuelle. La combinaison de nos nombreuses années d’expérience avec un parc de machines à la pointe de la technologie vous garantit la plus haute qualité. Nous proposons une grande variété de produits et de services, et utilisons différentes techniques d’impression sur une diversité de matériaux.

  • Encres
  • Produits écologiques
  • Traitement des déchets
  • Projet environnemental

Sens du service

Chez 3Motion, nous pensons que les vraies vedettes sont nos clients. Chaque projet est pris en charge du début à la fin par une équipe jeune et dynamique et notre approche flexible et personnelle vous garantit des résultats parfaits. Nous sommes fiers de rechercher les moindres désirs et besoins de nos clients pour leur offrir à chaque fois une solution personnalisée.

  • Orientation sur les solutions
  • Flexibilité
  • Approche personnelle
  • Suivi

Innovation

Nous sommes constamment à la recherche de techniques novatrices et investissons dans l’automatisation pour que notre processus d’impression soit encore plus efficace. Cette recherche constante d’applications et de produits nouveaux et créatifs fait de 3Motion un joueur d’avant-garde dans le secteur de l’impression. Nous surveillons les changements du marché de près et investissons dans les dernières technologies.

  • Produits
  • Machinerie
  • Logiciels
  • Services

Développement durable

Nous sommes perpétuellement à la recherche de techniques novatrices et investissons dans l’automatisation afin de rendre notre processus d’impression plus efficace, de réduire la marge d’erreur et de permettre à notre équipe de travailler de manière plus fluide. Le temps que nous gagnons en efficacité peut alors être utilisé sur d’autres aspects de notre travail (davantage de services, de créativité, etc.), ce qui bénéficie également à nos clients.

  • Design
  • Production
  • Finition
  • Envoi
  • Montage

ecogamma

vacatures_new

Rejoignez-nous

feature-img2

FTP

L'équipe

Nouvelles

décembre, 2017

3Motion Film fin d’année

décembre, 2017

La nouvelle Inca Onset X2

3Motion a reçu la visite des magazines « Graphic News » et […]
mars, 2016

3Motion continue sa croissance et investit dans des solutions d’automatisation !

3Motion est en pleine croissance ! Le nombre de projets nous […]

Recevez des conseils pratiques et gratuits pour booster votre visibilité !

+

47

produits novateurs
624766

m2 imprimés
30

employés
38

% de croissance

Consultez notre portfolio !

Êtes-vous à la recherche d’un partenaire fiable ?

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS